Who can explain this,who can make big monney!

Who can explain this,who can make big monney!
It happens in Chinese Stock Makets.I am an ordinnary investor.All stocks involved below have been once bought or sold by me.At that time I was holding those stocks.Noticed:1124 is the number of my house now.203 is the number of my house before,I had lived there for many years untill 3 years ago.1224 is the nunber of my upstairs now.1123 is the numder of my neighbor now.One more number is 1223. 606,244…
Do you have similar experience?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

